Return to Plush Tresaro Chenille Robe | Style: TCR3000
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Special Birthday gift for a dear friend! July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Ann Marie Wright from North Reading, MA United States  
This spa robe was a special birthday gift for a dear friend who is very shy about receiving gifts. He is a reluctant gift receiver, but when he opened his monogrammed spa robe there was nothing reluctant about his reaction! He absolutely LOVED his robe with his name monogrammed on it. He was not even shy about his exuberant thanks for the beautiful gift and I couldn't have been HAPPIER about his reaction!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TRESARO CHENILLE ROBE STYLE: TCR3000 May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Robin Couzens from Harbor Springs, MI United States  
This is my second beautiful chenille robe!  It is easy to wash and dry... staying soft and luxurious.  I plan to make this robe a gift item for couples in the future with such an easy and fast delivery service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bath Robe April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Frances G Jenkins from Waynesboro, GA United States  
Great service, easy to order with monogram.  Was shipped out in a timely fashion.   Would order from again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
Best robe ever. Love the monogram option and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great robe and excellent service December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Don B from Franklin, TN United States  
Thank you for the very prompt service at the very last of the Christmas season!
My wife loved the bathrobe. I would recommend you to my most particular friends. I look forward to my next purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great robe December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Diane Cohn from Hillsborough, CA United States  
Super soft and cozy. My husband received one about 10 years ago. It is still in great shape but I bought him a new one to have at our beach house. I bought one for me too and I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Diane Cohn from Hillsborough, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Verona, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TCR3000 October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Verona, WI United States  
We purchased these robes for our adult and teen daughters.  They loved them.  I already have one and years later it is still just as comfortable and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Prochaska from Fremont, NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items