Return to Plush Tresaro Chenille Robe | Style: TCR3000
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
Best robe ever. Love the monogram option and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great robe and excellent service December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Don B from Franklin, TN United States  
Thank you for the very prompt service at the very last of the Christmas season!
My wife loved the bathrobe. I would recommend you to my most particular friends. I look forward to my next purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great robe December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Diane Cohn from Hillsborough, CA United States  
Super soft and cozy. My husband received one about 10 years ago. It is still in great shape but I bought him a new one to have at our beach house. I bought one for me too and I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Diane Cohn from Hillsborough, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Verona, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TCR3000 October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Verona, WI United States  
We purchased these robes for our adult and teen daughters.  They loved them.  I already have one and years later it is still just as comfortable and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Prochaska from Fremont, NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Robe January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Tina Beal from SACRAMENTO, CA United States  
My robe came quickly with a easy process to order.  I love my robe as it is soft and high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Dawn Messman from Auburndale, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Super soft! November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Carly Smith from Columbus, OH United States  
I bought these robes because the reviews said they would be super soft - and they were right!! The embroidery turned out great. I was worried the lettering would be too small, but it is not.

One thing I wish I could have read about was how loose the knit is. I bought these to go outside to a hot tub in Aspen and I am thinking they will not protect from wind. But if you plan to wear this around the house, it's perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items