Return to Microfiber Plush Robe With A Hood | Style: MPRH300
:


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newark , DE United States  
Amazingly cozy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Misty Richard from Cody, WY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Misty Richard from Cody, WY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional Comfort February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Stephanie from Texas, USA  
This robe exceeded my expectations in the comfort department. It's like wearing whipped cream. There's even a sneaky little inner pocket, which is a very cute touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome comfort January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn Adams from Riverdale, IA United States  
I absolutely love my new robe.  It is not only very classy, but remarkably soft and warm.  Made to last

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 great robe January 20, 2017
Reviewer: Adam d. from Fairhaven, MA  
Very nice robe and i would give 5 stars, the only reason i give 4 is because you can only get this robe in white. Material is super soft, length is great and the hood option is what i needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Robes & Service May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Snapp from Placentia, CA United States  
Robes arrived on time & looked great. cant wait to try out

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 In LOVE with my robe! April 18, 2016
Reviewer: JASMIN from NEW ROCHELLE, NY United States  
I first tried out this robe in a spa in West Palm Beach, FL. I never wanted to take it off and give it back. Unfortunately I had no other choice so I took a picture of the robe's tag to order one for myself when I returned home. My husband loved his as well so we now have his & her matching robes. I highly recommend these. I would live in mine if I could!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and product February 12, 2016
Reviewer: Todd Saunders from Portsmouth, NH United States  
I purchased a monogrammed hooded spa bathrobe for my fiance's birthday. C&H delivered on time( on late notice) a great product. My fiancé loves it. It's super comfortable and the gold lettered initials look great. She looks for excuses to wear it.

Thank you so much for making me look good!!
Todd

Was this review helpful to you?