Return to Microfiber Plush Robe with Minx Lining | Style: MPR3000
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 She Loves It! April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Tom H from Kansas City, MO United States  
After staying at a luxury hotel in Miami, my wife fell in love with the robe they provided.  I ordered her one from C&H.  It arrived quickly and fit her perfectly.  She loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love chadsworth & haig! April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Mama in CT from Ridgefield, CT United States  
Initially introduced to this brand from disney cruise line. I have bought robes for my daughter -- the monogramming is beautiful.  I think they are very well priced!  Wish they still did kids robes for my younger daughter!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worn like a HUG from your mom March 17, 2020
Reviewer: Brenda Sue Caselton from Wichita, KS United States  
I purchased this robe for my daughter who lives 3 hours from me. She fell in love with mine, that I brought home from Disney.  She works from home sometimes and in the pending Covid-19 isolation pending, and our not being able to be together, I sent her this robe as a long, snuggly hug from her mom! It fits the purpose perfectly!   Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best robe in existence March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Linda from Ontario, CA United States  
I ordered the micro plush robe after staying at a hotel in Riverside, CA. I couldn't get over how incredibly comfortable and soft it was. (Also, it's very long, which is usually difficult to find in robes)! After our stay, I was kicking myself for not purchasing one from their gift shoppe. I searched online and was able to find this website, and I was even happier to find different types and colors available. I ordered  the same version as the hotel offered, just in a darker color.  It's not super heavy and cumbersome,  so it's easy to wash and dry.  And I was surprised that the price was so reasonable! You can buy a department store type robe for three quarters of the price of this robe, and it wouldn't hold up to even half the quality. I wear medical scrubs to work, and I wish Chadsworth and Haig would make scrubs in their microfiber material, because I would buy an entire collection of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchased of my Husband February 27, 2020
Reviewer: B. Walker from Corbin, KY United States  
My husband is 6' 1 and the XL fit perfectly.  The look, feel and weight of this robe is precise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just Fabulous.... February 27, 2020
Reviewer: B. Walker from Corbin, KY United States  
I am 5' 1  and 118 weight. Xs was the perfect size. I stayed at The Dominick in New York and this robe was a provided. This robe has a plush lining with a smooth silk like exterior with pockets. The weight and feel of this robe is beyond 5 stars. Will definitely be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soooo Soft August 29, 2019
Reviewer: Mark H. from Olympia, WA United States  
My Wife thoroughly enjoys the robe. It is very, very nice. Great gift for the special someone in your life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yummy June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Cynthia Estrada from Covina, CA United States  
I bought this robe for my husband for Father s Day because he has wanted one for quite a long time. We have experienced these robes at a 4 star hotel in the inland valley.  It fit him perfectly and I had it monogrammed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So happy with the robe! April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Katrina from Tacoma, WA United States  
It was everything I hoped - soft and comfortable with a little bit of weight to it. It feels like a warm hug in the morning!

I had my initials monogrammed and am very pleased with how it turned out.

My only suggestion would be to offer a wider range of sizes. I ordered an XS, but as I am petite (4 foot 10 inches and 100 lbs) I still expected it to be large, which it was.  It would be nice if there were an XXS or child size option.

Overall, very quality product and very happy with my purchase. Bravo C&H!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spa Robes January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Elaine Hartung from Macomb, MI United States  
I purchased two MICRO PLUSH spa robes for a friend who recently got married.  I bought one for her and her husband and had them monogrammed with Mr./Mrs.  The robes were beautiful and my friend sent me a message telling me how sumptuous they feel on.  So happy I found Chadsworth and Haig online and these beautiful robes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items