Return to Microfiber Plush Robe with Minx Lining | Style: MPR3000
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Most Comfortable Robe Ever! December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Lill Car from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I first had my robe experience at a spa and had to find out where could I order my own.  Chadsworth & Haig is the best kept secret!  Wrapped in comfort and luxury all in once.  Everyone should have this experience. Worth every penny!  Staff is so friendly and helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cozy December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boston, NY United States  
I had previously purchased 2 robes for my household. I am so pleased with the comfort and functionality of this robe I purchased another to give my mom as a gift. I love the soft feel (inside and out) and the deep pockets! Customer service is always top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb Service December 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jay Smolen from Longmont, CO United States  
I called to ask questions about a robe and was greeted with a very knowledgable friendly  person. Quick service and shipping. Excellent product selections.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Robe! October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Dan Spevack from Aventura, FL United States  
Was first introduced to the brand on a Disney cruise. This style is sold aboard ship with a Disney Logo.  Looked at the label for the maker and checked the website.  Retail here without logo is $40 below what Disney charged on the Cruise.  The softest robe money can buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service and product October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Tomas from Camillus, NY United States  
Excellent product and service. We love our robes. Shipped very fast and they came with their own bags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service and product October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Tomas from Camillus, NY United States  
Excellent product and service. We love our robes. Shipped very fast and they came with their own bags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Robes October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Winborne from Rocky Mount, NC United States  
We ordered 2 robes after staying at a boutique hotel that had them in our rooms. We LOVE LOVE LOVE them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing robes October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Winborne from Rocky Mount, NC United States  
We ordered 2 robes after staying at a boutique hotel that had them in our rooms. We LOVE LOVE LOVE them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing August 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Zealand  
I purchased a robe from a spa while on holiday in Hawaii. The robe was amazing. When it was time to get a new one, I knew the only option was the same one from the spa -  but this time I went directly to the source.
The robe, even though it hasn’t arrived yet, I trust will be just an amazing as the first one.
I would like if international shipping was available - I had to mail the robe to my family in the United States, and have them mail it to me.
Would highly recommend and suggest these robes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service and product July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy Gold from LA JOLLA, CA United States  
This is my 3rd or 4th one.....I LOVE them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items