Return to Microfiber Plush Robe with Minx Lining | Style: MPR3000
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
To Heavy June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Hensley from Rockwall, TX United States  
Beautiful Robe just a little Heavy for my taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 31, 2018
Reviewer: James A from Wake Forest, NC United States  
Love the softness of this robe.  Color is great also!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my robe February 10, 2018
Reviewer: Molly P from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Thank you!  Such a great purchase..its so cozy and soft

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this robe February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elmhurst , IL United States  
I bought this robe for my daughter and it is way too big for her .  I did not realize that they were unisex and are very roomy.  I am going to exchange it for a smaller size because she loves the robe .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Melitza Plautz from Fallbrook, CA United States  
I am enjoying the quality of this robe and in the mornings it is perfect.

When I retire in a few weeks I may try spending a
whole day in this robe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb! January 20, 2018
Reviewer: Ann C from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
I love my Micro Plush Robe and my Brushed Microfiber Robe Lined in Terry.  I have recently purchased 5 more Micro Plush Robes to give as gifts to friends and family.  Both robes are fabulous and wear well.  These robes are luxurious and comfortable--far more than any other robe I have worn.

The staff at Chadsworth Haig were extremely helpful going way out of their way to help place my orders and help me understand their products.  Their order desk staff is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Robes for Christmas December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff from Linwood, NJ United States  
While vacationing at Disney, both my wife and daughter in law commented on how much they loved their robes.  Tracked them down and ordered for Christmas Gifts.  Both loved their new robes!
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Done December 28, 2017
Reviewer: John Creme from Coppell, TX United States  
I would like to personally recognize Sue Helms for her exemplary customer service during my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Robe December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Larry Oyler from Gettysburg, PA United States  
We were recently at a bed and breakfast that had these robes. As soon as we got home I ordered 1 for my better half as a Xmas present. Excellent quality and very comfortable, yet it doesn't make you hot. Sure hope she got the hint and purchased 1 for me lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Micro plush robe December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Teresa Hendley from Durham, NC United States  
Most comfortable robe Ive ever had on my body.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items