Return to Minx Plush Robe | Style: MINX300
:


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Bridget Simons from Crestview, FL United States  
I have ordered 3 minx plush robes (2 white and 1 black) as Christmas gifts from Chadsworth and Haig. The monogramming is beautiful and the robes are luxurious. I will definitely order from them again if/when I need a gift in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Robes - Best Gift Ever December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Ashley B. from RESTON, VA United States  
I bought these as an Xmas gift and it's the best. They have these at the Montage Palmetto Resorts. It's so warm and soft. You can feel the quality. Definitely recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Minx Plush Robe December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Marisa Saletnik from Palatine, IL United States  
Received in record time and the quality and stitching look incredible.  Hope my daughter likes it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black robe July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Kay Opatz from Jordan, MN United States  
I have not completely unwrapped as the robe is a wedding gift, my only feedback is the area where the monogramming was done. There is a visabile square section that is a different look  & texture then the rest of the robe. I have had a robe monogrammed in the past by Bloomingdales and the letters stitched where right in the normal fabric, which is a better, more expensive look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
She Loved The Robe ! March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Banks from Burbank, CA United States  
Anniversary gift and she love the bathrobe and the monogram "Bella "

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MINX PLUSH ROBE STYLE MINX300 WHITE S/M July 28, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Lefler from Portland, OR United States  
Obtained one for my wife ... to see if I liked it and to check the size.  Just ordered another (in black) for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
You get what you pay for May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Apple Valley, CA United States  
This robe is absolutely the most luxurious robe I have ever owned. It fits true to size and is the highest quality you will ever find.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy robe for men March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
This was a gift for my husband. He loves it and wears it around the house each day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Bathrobe Ever!! September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Shopped a lot of designer brand names before making this purchase. Their plushness didn't compare, and theirs cost 50% more! Everyone in the family should have one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Robe March 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I bought this for my wife to replace her favorite but aging bathrobe which I purchased from Brookstone a few years ago. It turns out it's the same robe. We've purchased different robes over the years. Many that were very expensive. None compare to this one She couldn't believe I found the same high quality robe. if you want a great robe at a great price look no further!

Was this review helpful to you?