Return to Brushed Microfiber Robe Lined in Terry | Style: DSM4000
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Need to return March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Kathryn Burr  
I need to return for a smaller size, ordered a medium and it is huge on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Robe March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara A Harnedy from INDIANAPOLIS, IN United States  
Absolutely loved my Seafoam and cream bathrobe!!  It is just beautiful and so much prettier than anything I have ever seen in a department store!!  Thank you for the great job on the embroidery of my name also!!  I am just so very pleased with it!  Thanks so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Robe February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Erik Wolf from Sandy, UT United States  
Great fitting, soft, and warm robe that is of great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Robe February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Erik Wolf from Sandy, UT United States  
High quality and incredibly soft material.  The medium size has sleeve lengths that were shorter than expected (I am 6-0).  I swapped it out for the large size and am extremely happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! February 16, 2019
Reviewer: M. Long from Nampa, ID United States  
I have bought three robes from this company. I have been impressed by the quality of their product and certainly by the outstanding customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indiana  
Robe came as ordered, on time with no hassle. Regular updates sent from C and H regarding order process and shipping. Already owned one so knew what quality I was getting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
robe gifts January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Katharine Palomares from New York, NY United States  
Beautifully done and very nicely packaged. Arrived promptly. The embroidery was well done. The color was true to the online photo. Our son and daughter in law love them.
Your online site was a pleasure to use. Which is a rare thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Stibolt from Portland, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Peter VanGutman from Coeur dAlene, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Sheryl Darilek from Molt, MT United States  
Robe purchased for my daughter for Christmas gift.  Runs slightly small, but fit her perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items