Return to Brushed Microfiber Robe Lined in Terry | Style: DSM4000
:
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ULTIMATE DOESKIN MICROFIBER ROBE January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Randall Pettigrew from Lovington, NM United States  
Received exactly what I ordered within the timeframe committed to by C&H.

Very Happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Husband's Favorite January 10, 2020
Reviewer: CSC from Tempe, AZ United States  
I purchased this robe for my husband about 8 + years ago and he loves it. Over the years with wash and wear it became worn and "tired". I ordered a second one, same color, monogrammed and gave it to him as a surprise gift. He was so excited to see his favorite robe of all times new and fresh. Great quality, fast delivery. Nice to see the quality has not gone down hill over the years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Christmas! December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Lori  
Was the most perfect Christmas present for my true friend!  She was beyond delighted!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 27, 2019
Reviewer: William from San Diego, CA United States  
The inside layer is not as soft as I was expecting, but my wife loves her Xmas present. The shoulder pads were a bit of a surprise but as a child of the 80s they bring back nostalgic feelings. ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top Shelf Gift December 24, 2019
Reviewer: Dave M from Arvada, CO United States  
What a great product! My wife wears it every single day. And the embroidery service was easy, fast, and efficient. Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So soft! December 15, 2019
Reviewer: Mom of Boys from United States  
Great robe!  My boys love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer care November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The Woodlands, TX United States  
The robe arrived timely but with the wrong font for the initials of the recipient.  The company made it right by replacing the robe with corrected personalization and I did not even have to spend my time sending the first robe back to them.  Needless to say, I am ordering one for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ULTIMATE DOESKIN MICROFIBER ROBE STYLE: DSM4000 - November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clinton, NY United States  
Absolutely a beautiful robe (selected periwinkle with light blue engraved initials) for a holiday gift.

Even with the engraving, the robe was delivered very timely.

Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ultimate Wrap October 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tulsa, OK United States  
An incredibly warm, well-crafted stylish robe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah Evans from Fairbanks, AK United States  
Just what I ordered, and it got here in record time! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items