Return to Diamond Jacquard Minx Lined Robe | Style: DJT7100
:


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Colin Bridgeman from GRAND RAPIDS, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Colleen Brickey from Riverview , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Robes! March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Justin from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
Got these after staying at the Kahala in O'ahu on honeymoon as replica robes and they're so warm and comfy.  The one size fits most is a bit long on my wife thats 5'6'' but we havent warshed it yet and it may shrink.  Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy as can be October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Steamboat Springs, CO  
Great selection..great quality..great speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy from DE United States  
The service was quick and efficient. Easy to use web site. The robes are beautiful and wonderfully soft and warm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy from DE United States  
The service was quick and efficient. Easy to use web site. The robes are beautiful and wonderfully soft and warm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love love love February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Best bathrobe I have ever worn. Actually, I received this robe as a gift from my mom after she came back from a spa. She thought it was so nice, she bought it for me. Then I thought it was so nice, I decided to buy it for 2 close friends. One I had embroidered and the lettering is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Minx Lined Robe! December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Elisa from IL United States  
I enjoy recreating a fine hotel/spa experience in my home and have owned other hotel/spa robes.  

This robe is steps above all the others. It looks beautiful and the lining is so soft and luxurious, I don't want to take it off in the morning to get ready for work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this robe June 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC United States  
This is one of the nicest robes I have ever put on.  I don't ever want to take it off.

Was this review helpful to you?