Return to Minx Plush Robe | Style: MINX300
:


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Minx Plush Robe December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Marisa Saletnik from Palatine, IL United States  
Received in record time and the quality and stitching look incredible.  Hope my daughter likes it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black robe July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Kay Opatz from Jordan, MN United States  
I have not completely unwrapped as the robe is a wedding gift, my only feedback is the area where the monogramming was done. There is a visabile square section that is a different look  & texture then the rest of the robe. I have had a robe monogrammed in the past by Bloomingdales and the letters stitched where right in the normal fabric, which is a better, more expensive look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
She Loved The Robe ! March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Banks from Burbank, CA United States  
Anniversary gift and she love the bathrobe and the monogram "Bella "

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MINX PLUSH ROBE STYLE MINX300 WHITE S/M July 28, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Lefler from Portland, OR United States  
Obtained one for my wife ... to see if I liked it and to check the size.  Just ordered another (in black) for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
You get what you pay for May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Apple Valley, CA United States  
This robe is absolutely the most luxurious robe I have ever owned. It fits true to size and is the highest quality you will ever find.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy robe for men March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
This was a gift for my husband. He loves it and wears it around the house each day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Bathrobe Ever!! September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Shopped a lot of designer brand names before making this purchase. Their plushness didn't compare, and theirs cost 50% more! Everyone in the family should have one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Robe March 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I bought this for my wife to replace her favorite but aging bathrobe which I purchased from Brookstone a few years ago. It turns out it's the same robe. We've purchased different robes over the years. Many that were very expensive. None compare to this one She couldn't believe I found the same high quality robe. if you want a great robe at a great price look no further!

Was this review helpful to you?